Batch Run Results Are Already Out?!

I didn’t expect the results to come out this early because the UPD UFC said that it usually takes two days for the batch run to finish. So I was surprised to see this when I opened the Freshman Preenlistment module!

IMG_20150627_142703_467
Hooray for complete units! πŸ™‚

I guess luck was on me because I got 15 units! πŸ™‚ I don’t have to line up for the manual enlistment! I didn’t get all of my first choices, though. But a class is a class! At least I’m not one of those woe-is-me-I-only-got-six-units freshies tweeting about their miserable fate and listening to My Chemical Romance (as if that would help them ease the pain). Okay, I’m exaggerating. πŸ˜€

Being the overly excited freshie that I am, I put the schedule right away on an app I downloaded.

Created using My Study Life app :)
Created using My Study Life app πŸ™‚

There’s this one small (BIG!) problem about the classes I got, though. I only have one WF class (YAAY!), but FIVE TTh classes. Not to mention the 30-minute lunch break, most of which will probably be spent in travelling from CAL to Alum Ctr. 😦

So I decided that I will cancel my PE and enlist in another one on a WF (Shame, I enlisted in this class because of the prof!). I guess I have to line-up for the manual enlistment, after all.

And that’s it! I’ll just have to enlist in another PE (The upperclassmen assured us that will be more PE classes to enlist in.), and pay for matriculation on July 7. I hope everything goes well! πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

