College Goal: CAL Outstanding Thesis

I just had to post something.

Nga pala, belated happy first monthsary, my wordpress! (Sorry na kung hindi ko masyadong nakakapag-post. Hindi pa naman pasukan eh hihi. I promise to post more often come August 🙂 )

So I was absentmindedly browsing the internet when I stumbled upon a UP BA Comparative Literature alumna’s tumblr account – writergirlincollege.tumblr.com. At about 10 posts deep, I found out that she was nominated for CAL’s Outstanding Thesis Award (I didn’t even know there was such a thing!).

And thus, my dream was born.

Leave a Reply

